EDITORIAL COMMITTEE Fazl Ali College Journal : Volume VIII (2018)

Abhijit Borah, Department of Physics Alimenla Jamir, Department of Chemistry R. Bendangtemjen, Department of Geography Elizabeth Imti, Department of Sociology Lanurenla, Department of English Phyobenthung, Department of Political Science P. Tiatemsü, Department of Botany Watimongla Pongener, Department of English